Outsourcing in Clinical Trials 2020 - A Virtual Experience

We're presenting and exhibiting - virtually!
Date:
May 27, 2020
Time:
10:00 - 18:30 (BST) 05:00 - 13:30 (EDT)
Location:
Virtual Event

Moderator: Cayce Drobek, Teckro Director of Clinical Operations

Teckro Speaker: Cayce Drobek, Director of Clinical Operations

Outsourcing in Clinical Trials 2020 - A Virtual Experience

We're presenting and exhibiting - virtually!

Our experts will be available throughout the conference at our "virtual" booth. Or request a virtual one-to-one meeting using the form below.

Additionally, we have a panel presentation "Advance Clinical Trials and Tackle Cancer by Connecting Research Sites, Sponsors and Monitors" at 16:30 (BST) | 11:30 (EDT). The session is moderated by Cayce Drobek with a panel of experts, including a guest speaker from MD Anderson Cancer Center.

OCT 2020 is free to attend.

Book a virtual meeting with our experts.